The Board of the Northern Philatelic Society is made of a group of very hard working people who are dedicated to the development of the Northern Philatelic Library and to generally fostering stamp collection in the upper mid-west of the USA.  The list of Officers are:

Rudolf AndersVice President
Tim AuldWebmaster
Susan BushardDirector
John F. EnglundDirector
Pat FlahertyDirector, Toozeday Nooze
Bert HarrisDirector
Paul L. HempelImmediate Past President
Joseph JohnsonDirector
Bruce JohnsonDirector/Treasurer
Jerry KoltonDirector
Antonio G Len-RiosDirector
Mario NardiMembership Secretary
Ardis QuickDirector
Alfred R. SarviPresident
John WelchDirector
Brian D. WilsonDirector, Cookie Baker
Gene YoungDirector/Secretary